Legal Notices

A statement on the recent illegal activities carried out by criminals on behalf of Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd.
 
      Recently, we discovered that some lawless elements have stolen the company name and company address of Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd., illegally selling the non-company's products on the Internet, seriously damaging the rights and interests of consumers, the goodwill of our company and the order of market operation. In response to this situation, we hereby issue the following statement:
 
      1、Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd. Tel is 0512-65969962, Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd. Web site is www.zhengbu.com, and other counterfeit our phone or web site is illegal, please call the majority of partners directly The above phone or directly to the above website, to prevent being deceived.
 
      2、The business scope and company information of Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Co., Ltd all refer to the announcement on www.zhengbu.com, the only external website of our company, so please be careful and carefully distinguished by the partners. Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd. is not responsible for the false information posted by other channels.
 
      3、Anyone who fakes the name of Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd., manufactures or distributes false information, or engages in illegal business activities, will assume corresponding legal liabilities. Suzhou Zhengbu Machinery Co., Ltd. reserves the right to take any legal action or pursue any legal liabilities against any institution or person who makes or distributes fake sales information on behalf of Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Co., Ltd. and welcomes the general Partner reported.
 
 
      4、All domain name trademarks, text, video and audio content, graphics and images of this site, where not otherwise specified, the copyright belongs to Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The media and website approved by Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Co., Ltd. must indicate "Source of Document: Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Co., Ltd." when downloading and using, and the offender will be held liable according to law.
 
      5、The articles reproduced in this website, the views expressed or implied in the materials do not represent the views of Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd. The reprinted information has been the copyright owner's verbal or written permission, if there is any omission, please contact us and provide the corresponding supporting information.
 
      6、All information in this website explain the rights of ownership of Suzhou City, are all machines Manufacturing Co., Ltd. all. Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Manufacturing Co., Ltd. is entitled to modify and update the copyrighted materials at any time.
 
      7、This site without permission, other commercial sites may not link this site, offenders will be held accountable according to law.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                            Hereby declare
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                          Suzhou Zhengbu Machine Co., Ltd.
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

ADD:No.88 Minfeng Road, Hedong Industrial Park, Wuzhong District, Suzhou, China

TEL :+86-51265969962

E-mail:sales@zhengbu.com

Website:http://www.zhengbu.com/

Zhengbu machinery Co.,Ltd All Right Reserved.

在线
留言

客服
热线

+86-512-65969962
Service

Wechat

Our Wechat

法律声明

针对近期有不法分子假冒苏州市正步机器制造有限公司名义进行非法经营活动的声明
 
      近期我司发现有不法分子盗用苏州市正步机器制造有限公司的公司名称和公司地址,非法在互联网上销售非本公司产品,严重损害消费者权益、我司的商誉及市场经营秩序。针对该情况,我司特发布如下声明:
 
      1、苏州市正步机器制造有限公司公司联系电话为0512-65969962,苏州市正步机器制造有限公司网站网址是www.zhengbu.com,其他假冒我司电话或网址的行为均属非法,请广大合作商直接致电以上电话或直接登陆以上网站,防止上当受骗。
 
      2、苏州市正步机器制造有限公司的业务范围及公司信息均以我公司唯一对外网站www.zhengbu.com上的公告为准,敬请合作商留意和仔细辨别。苏州市正步机器制造有限公司对其他渠道发布的虚假信息不承担责任。
 
      3、凡假冒苏州市正步机器制造有限公司名义,制造或传播虚假信息、从事非法经营活动的机构或个人,将承担相应的法律责任。苏州市正步机器制造有限公司保留对任何冒用苏州市正步机器制造有限公司名义制造和传播虚假销售信息、开展非法经营活动的任何机构或人员采取法律行动、追究其法律责任的权利,并欢迎广大合作商举报。
 
 
      4、本网站所有域名商标、文字、视像及声音内容、图形及图象,凡未经特殊注明的,版权均属苏州市正步机器制造有限公司。经苏州市正步机器制造有限公司许可的媒体、网站,在下载使用时必须注明“稿件来源:苏州市正步机器制造有限公司”,违者将依法追究责任。
 
      5、本网站转载的相关文章、资料中表述或暗示的观点不代表苏州市正步机器制造有限公司的观点。所转载的信息都已经过版权所有者的口头或书面的许可,如有遗漏,请与我们联系并提供相应的证明资料。
 
      6、本网所有资料的解释说明权归苏州市正步机器制造有限公司所有。苏州市正步机器制造有限公司有权对拥有版权的资料随时进行修改和更新。
 
      7、本网站未经许可,其它商业性网站不得链接本网,违者将依法追究责任。   
 
                                                                                                                                                                                                                            特此声明
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                     苏州市正步机器制造有限公司
                                                                                                                                                                                                                                                              

地址:苏州市吴中经济开发区河东工业园民丰路88号

电话 :+86-051265969962

邮箱:sales@zhengbu.com

网址:http://www.zhengbu.com/

苏州市正步机器制造有限公司 版权所有 苏ICP备06013118

在线
留言

收到留言我们会及时和您取得联系

客服
热线

0512-65969962
客户服务热线

关注
微信

关注官方微信